Greetings Earth Beings

>I am an earth being too. And being an earth being, I’ve discovered that I forget things. This… presents a problem for me when I wish to remember them in detail. So. As the things I typically want to remember in detail tend to be for the betterment of my life, I’ve decided to scribble it all down in a blog.

Why a blog? Well, there’s always the off chance that others may find something useful here. But, really, it’s from me, to me, and for me. Being web based, I can pretty much get to it from anywhere I have access to a Web browser, which I find maximises my convenience.

Live long and prosper.

Leave a Reply

